Peas in a Pod

This is Ava’s favorite way to sit on her chair these days… more comfy than sitting up I guess. After taking about 900 pictures of her laying like this I remembered one of my parent’s favorites pics of me from this age is in the same position… I can’t believe I found it!

Dani 1984
Ava 2009
Magazine…Check
Hairdo…Check
Favorite Chair…Check
A Mama Taking Our Picture…Check
3 Comments on “Peas in a Pod”

  1. Sarah says:

    Whoa! It is freaky how similar the two pictures are. You guys could be identical twins!

  2. Lorena says:

    That is crazy and so priceless!

  3. The Guerra Family says:

    That is amazingly wonderful! She looks just like you.


Leave a Reply

