Merry Christmas!

“Oh My Gosh… I LOVE NEW CLOTHES!”

“I need to wear this dress RIGHT NOW (and for the rest of Christmas Eve over my clothes)!”

“PaPa, feel how soft my new gloves are.”

“Wow Kev, thanks for all of the instruments… Mom and Dad are really gonna love all of the beautiful music I can make! Especially with my new drum!”

Mitch and Lyn were really excited about their White Elephant gifts…

“Hmmmm, I’m not too sure about this stocking full of stuff… but don’t I look cute in my Christmas PJ’s?”

“A robe like Mom’s!!! Ta-Da!”

“Ok, I’ve got this present thing down now!”

It was a Brody and Ava Dance Party to Alvin and the Chipmunks!

Aunt Jess got us a little onesie for our new baby- who will be 6 months old next Christmas… WOW!

“I had so much fun celebrating Christmas with my Best Friend :-)”

2 Comments on “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Sarah says:

    Merry Christmas guys! Ava looks like she had an absolute blast breaking in all her Christmas loot! Hope your family had a wonderful holiday and managed to get some rest in too! Looking forward to {hopefully} chatting with you soon!

  2. Absolutely Adorable!!!!


Leave a Reply

