Almost Ready

After countless incidents involving lip gloss (EVERYWHERE), lotion (EVERYWHERE) and baby powder (EVERYWHERE) I decided that rather than try to keep my girly-girl from beauty products all together, I’d set her up with a make-up solution I could handle!

I don’t know how long she’ll last with only brushes, a mirror and an eyelash curler…

but she still manages to take a fair amount of time “getting ready”!

Future make-up artist?…

Or maybe just a little gal having fun doing what I love to do!

5 Comments on “Almost Ready”

  1. Rochelle Turri says:

    I love this girl! She’s probably already better than I am haha!

  2. jessica prochnow says:

    Oh my gosh! That is so cute! Good for you to let her play. I’ll keep my eyes open for stuff for her too. I love her pink dress that she has on too! You are such a good mom!

  3. sehayes says:

    That is such a great idea, Dani! What a girl you’ve got on your hands!

  4. stephvilladavis says:

    This is TOO cute! Love the pics of her in the mirror. Those will be priceless in years to come 🙂

  5. Sarah says:

    Such a lady 🙂


Leave a Reply

