Book A Month Club: June

Does this count???

Guess I was right about June- there just weren’t enough moments that lent themselves to reading over sleeping:-)  Here’s hoping for more restful nights and daytime reading in July.  I think our beach vacation might give me the jump start I need!  I’ve started a really good book, The Magicians by Lev Grossman, hopefully I’ll have a review for you in July!  Don’t give up on me… and keep passing along any interesting titles you’ve enjoyed lately!

One Comment on “Book A Month Club: June”

  1. […] did it!!! Well, kinda… though I didn’t read a book every month (see June) I did exceed my goal of reading at least 12 books this year!  I ended up reading 22! I am so glad […]


Leave a Reply

