swimming buddies

Below: a picture that we envision resurfacing in some 18 years for their senior yearbook.
Aren’t they precious? When Becky and I mushed our babies together in this floaty we had no idea how contentedly and how long they’d float around together.  Our two ‘lively’ babes found rest today with each other. I completely understand the feeling Elle-Girl,  I feel the same way when I hang out with Peter’s Mom 😉
Thanks for the swim date on a sleepy Thursday!
One Comment on “swimming buddies”

  1. Becky Marshall says:

    You are such an amazing friend, and I feel the exact same way! I’m so thankful that we can just be ourselves, and in the midst of our own struggles give encouragement to the other. I’m so thankful for you! Love you friend!


Leave a Reply

