dirty girl

Elle is messy. Very.  The only place she is content these days is her high chair and every time she’s done in there she is so unbelievably messy that she needs a rinse- head to toe. The other day, at the end of my rope with our dirty girl, I threw her in the sink.  She was in love.  Gross.  I couldn’t decide if this was OK or not but something tells me it’s not a great idea.  I haven’t done it again since. But, every time Elle glances the sink she claws at it trying to climb in.  Ha. Well, maybe I’ll keep this one in my back pocket for a crazy day.
In the future we’ll be sticking with this kind of bath. I think.
One Comment on “dirty girl”

  1. Becky Marshall says:

    As I’ve told you before, I may or may not have given Peter a plastic bag to play with to keep him happy. You gotta do what you gotta do, friend!


Leave a Reply

